Promote your events and press releases in Huddersfield for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Add Review

Huddersfield Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Huddersfield

   Showing page 1 of 3 pages
Rate 0

Review by james lara

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Nov 2018

Business:
PlumbProud - Local Plumbers Northampton

Plumbproud plumbers came to identify a problem with our bathroom & plumbing plumbers. They were able to visit my house the day I called them and solved the problem in under 2 hours. I was very impressed with work.Thanks

Rate 0

Review by smith lopan

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Nov 2018

Business:
PlumbProud - Local Plumbers Northampton

I'm very happy with the service I received from plumbproud Plumbing. They were timely, courteous, professional, honest and caring. Plumbproud plumber went above and beyond my expectations to fix my plumbing issue. Their prices were very reasonable and honored.

Rate 0

Review by Andy Mark

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Nov 2018

Business:
PlumbProud - Local Plumbers Northampton

Plumbproud plumbing service is really updated company and has great relationship with our clients, personally plumbproud plumbers for worked to different factors in this company, and Worked on different plumbing & heating services related.

Rate 0

Review by James_Lara

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Nov 2018

Business:
PlumbProud - Local Plumbers Northampton

Plumbporud very straightforward & fast service! The response time was for a quote was quick. They quoted me fix ammount for service the Boilers & Central Heating. We scheduled time for working and they were right on time!

Rate 0

Review by David Saw

Rating:

Added On:
29th, Oct 2018

Business:
PlumbProud - Local Plumbers Northampton

We have used the services of plumbproud Plumbing service a few times over the past couple years. We have referred them to friends & family because they are simply great! A great job, a fair price, timely, honest, helpful. Thanks plumbproud

Rate 0

Review by John Martin

Rating:

Added On:
26th, Oct 2018

Business:
PlumbProud - Local Plumbers Northampton

Plumbproud plumbing service! I called for Plumbing & Drain Cleaning, was told help will arrive within an hour. Plumbporud plumber was at my door within few minutes and took care of the problem. Could not be happier with the quality and timeliness of service.Best of all, the charges were very reasonable too.I would recommend this place any day.

Rate 0

Review by Jack James

Rating:

Added On:
25th, Oct 2018

Business:
PlumbProud - Local Plumbers Northampton

Called this morning plumbproud plumber for bathroom plumbing service issues. After giving a rough estimate, I was told to submit an online request which I did. Received an email saying that the message went out to all their technicians. I liked that their pricing is noted online including all necessary parts to complete the job rather than having add ons that just increase your original estimate. Very simple. Thank you!

Rate -1

Review by Fidelia

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Mar 2017

Business:
Bar & Club-Non

I like to party, not look ariltces up online. You made it happen.

Rate 0

Review by Alice Thomas

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Jul 2016

Business:
Carpet Cleaners Stratford

New Street
Rayleigh
Ess**
SS6 7BS
UK

Rate 0

Review by naeem ahmad

Rating:

Added On:
11th, Jan 2014

Business:
Trinity Pizza

51 spring dale street Huddersfield HD13NF

   Showing page 1 of 3 pages