Promote your events and press releases in Huddersfield for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Tue

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 9°C (48°F)
Wind Direction: South South Westerly

Wed

Light Rain

14°C (57°F)
12°C (54°F)

Thu

Light Rain

16°C (61°F)
11°C (52°F)

Add Review

Huddersfield Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Huddersfield

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages
Rate 0

Review by Fidelia

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Mar 2017

Business:
Bar & Club-Non

I like to party, not look ariltces up online. You made it happen.

Rate 0

Review by Alice Thomas

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Jul 2016

Business:
Carpet Cleaners Stratford

New Street
Rayleigh
Ess**
SS6 7BS
UK

Rate 0

Review by naeem ahmad

Rating:

Added On:
11th, Jan 2014

Business:
Trinity Pizza

51 spring dale street Huddersfield HD13NF

Rate 0

Review by jhoreigne

Rating:

Added On:
20th, Sep 2013

Business:
Avitus Group

jhoreigne@gmail.com

Rate 0

Review by Justin

Rating:

Added On:
14th, May 2013

Business:
SHARKY'S CHIP SHOP

Mpravo stin Kyria pou eksefrase elhfteera ti gnomi tis alla ti sxesi exei i kyria Mpakogianni me afto? Katarxin kakos kai apodokimastike, opoiadipote gnomi einai dekti alla defteron o Karamanlis monos tou dioristike prothypourgos; H Mpakogianni moni tis vgike dimarxos; Vgike i den vgike proti se psifous stin A Athinas; Synepos an exei provlima me to lao prepei na apefthinthei sto lao kai oxi stin k. Mpakogianni.

Rate 0

Review by Alinne

Rating:

Added On:
14th, May 2013

Business:
SHARKY'S CHIP SHOP

Hello! I tried to register to get the nelewettsr via email however the only tabs I see under Registration and Feeds are:■Site Admin■Log out■Entries RSS■Comments RSS■WordPress.orgCan you let me know if I am missing something?Thanks

Rate 0

Review by Victorio

Rating:

Added On:
14th, May 2013

Business:
SHARKY'S CHIP SHOP

This has made my day. I wish all piosntgs were this good.

Rate 0

Review by Arijeet

Rating:

Added On:
14th, May 2013

Business:
SHARKY'S CHIP SHOP

Attended the performance last Wednesday night and eojnyed every minute. Have seen THE MUSIC MAN multiple times and this was an outstanding production. Loved the choreography that was integrated into the great music and staging. It appeared that the cast was enjoying it as much as those of us in the audience. Thanks for a super show!Sue Bonner, Powell, Wyoming

Rate 0

Review by Dilovar

Rating:

Added On:
12th, May 2013

Business:
SHARKY'S CHIP SHOP

I think for once that our d*** is right on this one.Always let a person resnopd to the charges found against them.If this individual is found guilty as accused they should do the honorable thing and resign their position with immediate affect,if not be removed.If none of the above happens, then we can go to town.

Rate 0

Review by Dhyyeanshiiegadiezt

Rating:

Added On:
12th, May 2013

Business:
SHARKY'S CHIP SHOP

The article is on their weitbse and under their editorial control. I know the rules, as I used to write a blog on there. The article contravenes section 5 of their blogging code. I was also told I couldn't support political campaigns on the blog, criticise the leader of the Council Mike Freer or comment on internal issues within the Tory group or the personalities involved. They've changed the rules for his. The comment that RC ignored gross misconduct is potentially libellous and would have been immediately removed if I had written it. Read my two first Blogspot posts if you want to know what you can and can't say, as well as the first post on DCMD's blog. I was told that everything is under editorial control and subject to PCC rules. The reason for our parting of the ways was because "The Times cannot be seen to be attacking Barnet Council in this manner". Comprende?

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages