Add your stuff +
Promote your events and press releases in Huddersfield for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Sun

Light Cloud

14°C (57°F)
9°C (48°F)

Mon

Light Cloud

16°C (61°F)
8°C (46°F)

Tue

Light Rain

12°C (54°F)
8°C (46°F)

Read More

Add Review

Huddersfield Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Huddersfield

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages
Rate 0

Review by naeem ahmad

Rating:

Added On:
11th, Jan 2014

Business:
Trinity Pizza

51 spring dale street Huddersfield HD13NF

Rate 0

Review by jhoreigne

Rating:

Added On:
20th, Sep 2013

Business:
Avitus Group

jhoreigne@gmail.com

Rate 0

Review by Justin

Rating:

Added On:
14th, May 2013

Business:
SHARKY'S CHIP SHOP

Mpravo stin Kyria pou eksefrase elhfteera ti gnomi tis alla ti sxesi exei i kyria Mpakogianni me afto? Katarxin kakos kai apodokimastike, opoiadipote gnomi einai dekti alla defteron o Karamanlis monos tou dioristike prothypourgos; H Mpakogianni moni tis vgike dimarxos; Vgike i den vgike proti se psifous stin A Athinas; Synepos an exei provlima me to lao prepei na apefthinthei sto lao kai oxi stin k. Mpakogianni.

Rate 0

Review by Alinne

Rating:

Added On:
14th, May 2013

Business:
SHARKY'S CHIP SHOP

Hello! I tried to register to get the nelewettsr via email however the only tabs I see under Registration and Feeds are:■Site Admin■Log out■Entries RSS■Comments RSS■WordPress.orgCan you let me know if I am missing something?Thanks

Rate 0

Review by Victorio

Rating:

Added On:
14th, May 2013

Business:
SHARKY'S CHIP SHOP

This has made my day. I wish all piosntgs were this good.

Rate 0

Review by Arijeet

Rating:

Added On:
14th, May 2013

Business:
SHARKY'S CHIP SHOP

Attended the performance last Wednesday night and eojnyed every minute. Have seen THE MUSIC MAN multiple times and this was an outstanding production. Loved the choreography that was integrated into the great music and staging. It appeared that the cast was enjoying it as much as those of us in the audience. Thanks for a super show!Sue Bonner, Powell, Wyoming

Rate 0

Review by Dilovar

Rating:

Added On:
12th, May 2013

Business:
SHARKY'S CHIP SHOP

I think for once that our d*** is right on this one.Always let a person resnopd to the charges found against them.If this individual is found guilty as accused they should do the honorable thing and resign their position with immediate affect,if not be removed.If none of the above happens, then we can go to town.

Rate 0

Review by Dhyyeanshiiegadiezt

Rating:

Added On:
12th, May 2013

Business:
SHARKY'S CHIP SHOP

The article is on their weitbse and under their editorial control. I know the rules, as I used to write a blog on there. The article contravenes section 5 of their blogging code. I was also told I couldn't support political campaigns on the blog, criticise the leader of the Council Mike Freer or comment on internal issues within the Tory group or the personalities involved. They've changed the rules for his. The comment that RC ignored gross misconduct is potentially libellous and would have been immediately removed if I had written it. Read my two first Blogspot posts if you want to know what you can and can't say, as well as the first post on DCMD's blog. I was told that everything is under editorial control and subject to PCC rules. The reason for our parting of the ways was because "The Times cannot be seen to be attacking Barnet Council in this manner". Comprende?

Rate 0

Review by TownTalk Review Team

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Aug 2011

Business:
The Hepworth

Since re-opening in October 2010 as The Hepworth, this chic venue has already built a reputation that is the envy of many more established restaurants in the region.

Family owned and run, The Hepworth prides itself on sourcing local produce from the best local suppliers in the area, including venison from Round Greeen Farm and fish from Sailbrand.

Excellent presentation and doing the simple things well, have raised the standard in this part of the world, where thanks to the Three Acres, those standards are already very high.

Head Chef, Richard Whittaker has created a menu that inspires without being pretentious; that satisfies without being predictable and that has something for everyone without being bland.

The fillet steak was cooked to perfection, while the salmon en croute was plentiful and tasty, moist and succulent. The poached egg starter sat precariously atop a tasty base could not have been more elegantly presented, oozing its golden contents over the plate like a sunrise launching itself over the Pennines on a warm summers day.

One could not begrudge the chef the one flaw; namely that he had run out of venison. A natural problem for any restaurant that achieves popularity and deserved recognition for its signature dishes.

A superb wine list with a particularly excellent Shiraz from Spy Valley provided the final excitement to what was already a thoroughly remarkable meal.

The Hepworth's relaxed atmosphere, thanks in no small part to attentive, knowledgeable staff, provided the perfect complement to the creations coming from the kitchen.

This is a dining experience that needs to be experienced first hand.

Rate 0

Review by Riva

Rating:

Added On:
28th, Jul 2011

Business:
MOP AND SHOP

Mop and Shop are a fantastic cleaning service, polite and very proffesional. Would recommend them to anyone.

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages