Promote your events and press releases in Huddersfield for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Event

Events in Huddersfield

Whats On in Huddersfield in October, 2018

Monday 1st Oct

Weekly 4 hour Life Drawing Session - 2 models Read More

Weekly 4 hour Life Drawing Session - 2 models

Top Draw Life Drawing Barnsley , Barnsley University Campus (Opp Cooper Gallery),...

(0.2 miles from town centre)

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Mon 1st October
- Mon 8th October
- Mon 15th October
- Mon 22nd October
- Mon 29th October

Weekly untutored Life Session. Please leave a 'comment' and I'll get back to you within 48 hours.

Thursday 18th Oct

Innovation and Disruption Read More FREE Event

Innovation and Disruption

Aspire , 2 Infirmary Street, Leeds, LS1 2JP

On Oct 18, 2018

The event is the brainchild of Elland-headquartered digital transformation specialist Vapour Cloud. With title sponsorship from multinational technology giant Avaya, it once again promises to combine hands-on encounters with next generation tech and cutting-edge talks from some of the industry’s...

Wednesday 31st Oct

Pumpkin Festival and Wizardry School at Cannon Hall Farm Read More

Pumpkin Festival and Wizardry School at Cannon Hall...

Cannon Hall Farm , Bark house lane, Cawthorne, Barnsley,S75 4AT

From Saturday 20th Oct 2018 - Until Wednesday 31st Oct 2018

Come to the Cannon Hall Farm Pumpkin Festival this October and have a magical experience as we launch our very own Wizardry School.

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Monthly 4 hour Untutored Painter Session Read More

Monthly 4 hour Untutored Painter Session

Top Draw Life Drawing, 1st Floor, The Civic , Heelis Street, Barnsley, S70 2HZ

(0.1 miles from town centre)

Every: 4th Mon of every month. - Until Sunday 31st Mar 2019

Monthly Life session for Painters. Please leave a 'comment' and I'll get back to you within 48 hours.

Back to Top

Add your Event +