Add your stuff +
Promote your events and press releases in Huddersfield for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Wed

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 8°C (46°F)
Wind Direction: South Westerly

Thu

Light Cloud

12°C (54°F)
3°C (37°F)

Fri

Sunny

11°C (52°F)
1°C (34°F)

Read More

Add Event

Events in Huddersfield

Whats On in Huddersfield in April, 2014

Feature Events

Wednesday 16th Apr

Give It Up for Guide Dogs - Lent 2014 Read More

Give It Up for Guide Dogs - Lent 2014

UK wide , UK wide

From Wednesday 16th Apr 2014 - Until Thursday 17th Apr 2014 View other dates

- Wed 16th April
- Thu 17th April

Many of us give up a bad habit or indulgence at Lent: maybe a daily latte, alcohol, chocolate, or takeaways. You could make a massive difference to someone in your area by donating the money you would have spent to your local Guide Dogs Mobility Team.

Blood Donor Session - Golcar Read More

Blood Donor Session - Golcar

Crow Lane Primary , Crow Lane, Huddersfield, HD3 4QT

On Apr 16, 2014

Blood Donor Session - Golcar

Thursday 17th Apr

Aquarium Read More FREE Event

Aquarium

The Hepworth Wakefield , The Hepworth Wakefield, Gallery Walk, Wakefield, WF1 5AW

On Apr 17, 2014

Come and see live and exciting jazz by Aquarium on Thursday 17 April at The Hepworth Wakefield.

Three Little Pigs Read More

Three Little Pigs

Lawrence Batley Theatre Huddersfield , Lawrence Batley Theatre, Queen's Square, Queen Street, Huddersfield, HD1 2SP

On Apr 17, 2014

Three little pigs set out into the world. The first pig decides to build a house of straw, the second a house made of sticks and the third pig chooses to build a house of bricks. Then along comes a very hungry wolf. The wolf begs each little pig to invite him in for dinner. When they refuse he...

Friday 18th Apr

Emley Real Ale Festival Read More FREE Event

Emley Real Ale Festival

Emley Band Room , 9 Baumont Street, Emley, HD8 9RN

From Wednesday 16th Apr 2014 - Until Sunday 20th Apr 2014 View other dates

- Fri 18th April
- Sat 19th April
- Sun 20th April

Emley Real Ale Festival 3 Day Real Ale Festival over Easter weekend 18th - 20th April Free Entry 10 Real Ales, Cider, Wine, Soft Drinks & Food

Monday 21st Apr

Huddersfield 6 a side Football League Read More

Huddersfield 6 a side Football League

Lockwood Park , Brewery Drive, Huddersfield, HD4 6EN

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Mon 21st April
- Mon 28th April

Professionally organised 6 a side Football League for Adults (16 & over)

Tuesday 22nd Apr

Blood Donor Session - Almondbury Read More

Blood Donor Session - Almondbury

The Wesley Centre , Stocks Walk, Almondbury, HD5 8XB

On Apr 22, 2014

Blood Donor Session - Almondbury

Colne Valley 5 a side League Read More

Colne Valley 5 a side League

Colne Valley High School , Linthwaite, Huddersfield, HD7 5SP

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Tue 22nd April
- Tue 29th April

Professionally run 5 a side League for Adults (16 & over)

Wednesday 23rd Apr

Flown Read More

Flown

Lawrence Batley Theatre Huddersfield , Lawrence Batley Theatre, Queen's Square, Queen Street, Huddersfield, HD1 2SP

From Wednesday 16th Apr 2014 - Until Thursday 24th Apr 2014 View other dates

- Wed 23rd April
- Thu 24th April

Get ready for a captivating night at the circus packed with thrills, extraordinary feats, laughs and fantastic live music.

Saturday 26th Apr

Kit Holmes Trio Read More

Kit Holmes Trio

The Lawrence Batley Theatre , Queen's Square, Queen Street, Huddersfield, HD1 2SP

On Apr 26, 2014

Enjoy an uplifting evening of gorgeous guitar, poignant lyrics and feisty fiddle playing, all with Kit's incredible sense of fun.

Other Dates Throughout the Month

The Sound of Music Read More

The Sound of Music

The Lawrence Batley Theatre , Queen's Square, Queen Street, Huddersfield, HD1 2SP

From Wednesday 16th Apr 2014 - Until Saturday 3rd May 2014

Huddersfield Light Opera Company returns with one of the world's best loved musicals, telling the heart-warming story of the Von Trapp family, and their eventual flight across the Austrian mountains to safety.

Back to Top

Add your Event +