Promote your events and press releases in Huddersfield for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Tue

Mist

Minimum Temperature: 4°C (39°F)
Wind Direction: South South Westerly

Wed

Light Cloud

13°C (55°F)
12°C (54°F)

Thu

Light Rain

13°C (55°F)
8°C (46°F)

Add Event

Events in Huddersfield

Whats On in Huddersfield in December, 2016

Tuesday 6th Dec

Pygmalion Read More

Pygmalion

Lawrence Batley Theatre , Queen's Square, Queen Street, Huddersfield, HD1 2SP

From Tuesday 6th Dec 2016 - Until Thursday 8th Dec 2016 View other dates

- Tue 6th December
- Wed 7th December
- Thu 8th December

Egocentric Professor of Phonetics Henry Higgins makes a bet with his friend that he can transform the manners and speech of Cockney flower girl Eliza Doolittle and pass her off as a lady in society.

Christmas Party Read More

Christmas Party

Revolution Huddersfield , 28 Cross Church Street, Huddersfield , HD1 2PT

From Tuesday 6th Dec 2016 - Until Saturday 24th Dec 2016 View other dates

- Tue 6th December
- Wed 7th December
- Thu 8th December
- Fri 9th December
- Sat 10th December
- Sun 11th December
- Mon 12th December
- Tue 13th December
- Wed 14th December
- Thu 15th December
- Fri 16th December
- Sat 17th December
- Sun 18th December
- Mon 19th December
- Tue 20th December
- Wed 21st December
- Thu 22nd December
- Fri 23rd December
- Sat 24th December

Celebrate Christmas in style at Revolution Huddersfield.

Wednesday 7th Dec

Maddy Prior and The Carnival Band Read More

Maddy Prior and The Carnival Band

Huddersfield Town Hall , Corporation Street, Huddersfield, HD1 2TA.

On Dec 7, 2016

"Maddy Prior is in enchanting form. The Carnival Band is an accomplishedbunch whose engaging use of classical, folk and other influences defies shorthand definition" SUNDAY TELEGRAPH

Monday 12th Dec

Huddersfield 6 a side Football League - FA Accredited Read More

Huddersfield 6 a side Football League - FA Accredited

PPG Canalside Sports Complex , Huddersfield Town FC, Leeds Road, Huddersfield, HD2...

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Mon 12th December
- Mon 19th December
- Mon 26th December

Professionally organised 6 a side Football League for Adults (16 & over)

Colne Valley 5 a side League - FA Accredited Read More

Colne Valley 5 a side League - FA Accredited

Colne Valley High School , Linthwaite, Huddersfield, HD7 5SP

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Mon 12th December
- Mon 19th December
- Mon 26th December

Professionally run 5 a side League for Adults (16 & over)

Tuesday 13th Dec

Christmas Comedy Cellar Read More

Christmas Comedy Cellar

Lawrence Batley Theatre , Queen's Square, Queen Street, Huddersfield, HD1 2SP

From Tuesday 6th Dec 2016 - Until Thursday 15th Dec 2016 View other dates

- Tue 13th December
- Wed 14th December
- Thu 15th December

Itís our regular Comedy Cellar with bells on. Three nights of ho-ho-hilarity with a festive sprinkling, perfect for an evening out with friends or an alternative office party.

Friday 16th Dec

The Lindley Band Presents Christmas Gala Evening XXI Read More

The Lindley Band Presents Christmas Gala Evening XXI

Huddersfield Town Hall , Corporation St, Huddersfield HD1 2TA

On Dec 16, 2016

The Lindley Band presents the 21st Christmas Gala Evening with special guest Margaret Keys Marsh Ladies Choir Gledholt Male Voice Choir and The Audrey Spencer School of Dance

Thursday 29th Dec

Save a Life in Holmfirth Read More FREE Event

Save a Life in Holmfirth

The Huntsman Inn , Greenfield Road, Holmfirth HD9 3XF

On Dec 29, 2016

Providing life saving blood to patients across the country doesn't stop over Christmas. With the weather getting worse, people finding themselves busy with the festive period and the rise in coughs and colds, giving blood slips of the nation's to do list. We are holding a blood donation...

Saturday 31st Dec

Cinderella Read More

Cinderella

Lawrence Batley Theatre , Queen's Square, Queen Street, Huddersfield, HD1 2SP

From Tuesday 6th Dec 2016 - Until Saturday 31st Dec 2016

In a fairy-tale kingdom, poor Cinderella is a servant to her cruel stepmother and ugly stepsisters. When a handsome prince invites all the maidens of the land to his party, she only has rags to wear. With the help of her friend Buttons, and a sprinkling of magic from her Fairy Godmother, will she...

Other Dates Throughout the Month

New Year's Eve Party at Revolution Huddersfield Read More

New Year's Eve Party at Revolution Huddersfield

Revolution Huddersfield , 28 Cross Church Street, Huddersfield , HD1 2PT

From Tuesday 6th Dec 2016 - Until Sunday 1st Jan 2017

Say goodbye to 2016 and hello to 2017 in style at Revolution Huddersfield's New Year's Eve party extravaganza.

Back to Top

Add your Event +