Promote your events and press releases in Huddersfield for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Event

Events in Huddersfield

Whats On in Huddersfield in August, 2018

Friday 17th Aug

Tribfest Music Festival Read More

Tribfest Music Festival

Sledmere House , Sledmere, East Riding of Yorkshire YO25 3XG, UK

(24.4 miles from town centre)

From Friday 17th Aug 2018 - Until Sunday 19th Aug 2018 View other dates

- Fri 17th August
- Sat 18th August
- Sun 19th August

Tribfest is the summerís biggest tribute band music festival in East Yorkshire, probably the world, now in its 12th year!

Monday 20th Aug

Weekly 4 hour Life Drawing Session - 2 models Read More

Weekly 4 hour Life Drawing Session - 2 models

Top Draw Life Drawing Barnsley , Barnsley University Campus (Opp Cooper Gallery),...

(0.2 miles from town centre)

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Mon 20th August
- Mon 27th August

Weekly untutored Life Session. Please leave a 'comment' and I'll get back to you within 48 hours.

Wednesday 22nd Aug

Free Family Activities Read More FREE Event

Free Family Activities

Standedge Tunnel , Waters Road, Marsden, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire,...

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Wed 22nd August
- Wed 29th August

Join the Canal & River Trust Explorers team for free family fun at Standedge Tunnel this summer.

Friday 24th Aug

Cannon Hall Farm Food Festival 2018 Read More

Cannon Hall Farm Food Festival 2018

Cannon Hall Farm , Bark house lane, Cawthorne, Barnsley,S75 4AT

From Friday 17th Aug 2018 - Until Monday 27th Aug 2018 View other dates

- Fri 24th August
- Sat 25th August
- Sun 26th August
- Mon 27th August

Cannon Hall Farmís Food Festival returns for 2018 with a packed agenda of gastronomic delights sure to tickle your taste-buds!

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Perfect family day out Read More

Perfect family day out

Cannon Hall Farm , Bark house lane, Cawthorne, Barnsley,

From Friday 17th Aug 2018 - Until Monday 3rd Sep 2018

Hands up who wants a £10 off voucher to use in the school holidays? Using one of these will mean four of you can get for a massively discounted price on our family ticket!

Monthly 4 hour Untutored Painter Session Read More

Monthly 4 hour Untutored Painter Session

Top Draw Life Drawing, 1st Floor, The Civic , Heelis Street, Barnsley, S70 2HZ

(0.1 miles from town centre)

Every: 4th Mon of every month. - Until Sunday 31st Mar 2019

Monthly Life session for Painters. Please leave a 'comment' and I'll get back to you within 48 hours.

Back to Top

Add your Event +